Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Tools

Transportation Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 20, 2020  — Posted Oct 13, 2020 2:49 PM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Special Meeting Tuesday October 20, 2020

Oct 6, 2020  — Posted Oct 1, 2020 9:40 AM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday October 6, 2020

Sep 1, 2020  — Posted Aug 28, 2020 3:16 PM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday September 1, 2020

Minutes

Aug 4, 2020  — Posted Jul 30, 2020 5:01 PM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday August 4, 2020

Minutes

Jul 7, 2020  — Amended Jul 6, 2020 2:14 PM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday July 7, 2020

Minutes

Jun 2, 2020  — Posted Jun 1, 2020 9:14 AM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday June 2, 2020

Minutes

May 12, 2020  — Posted May 8, 2020 9:03 AM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday May 12, 2020

Minutes

Mar 10, 2020  — Posted May 7, 2020 9:04 AM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday March 10, 2020

Minutes

Feb 4, 2020  — Posted May 7, 2020 9:05 AM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday February 4, 2020

Minutes

Jan 7, 2020  — Posted May 7, 2020 9:04 AM

Transportation Commission Agenda for Tuesday January 7, 2020

Minutes